Click edit button to change this code.

OUR PRESENCE

Corporate Office

Mumbai
A402, 4th Floor, Bachubhai Building,
Near CST, DN Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400001
Tel.: 022-66661159, 66366250
e-mail: mumbai@fatehrural.com

North Zone Offices

Bathinda
Bathinda
#228, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Near Bibi Wala Chowk, Bathinda (Punjab) – 151001
Contact Person: Mr. Sarwan Kumar
Mob. No. 83569-00281
email id: sarwan@fatehrural.com
Hissar
#506, Sector-14, Opp. Civil Hospital Hissar (Haryana) – 125001
Contact Person: Mr. Tejinder Singh
Mob. No. 99886-13683
email id: tejinder@fatehrural.com

Jaipur
#B-49, L.S. Nagar, Naya Khera, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur (Rajashtan) – 302039
Contact Person: Mr. Tejinder Singh
Mob. No.: 99886-13683
email id: tejinder@fatehrural.com

East Zone Office

Lucknow
2nd Floor, Sai BVR Tower,
Kursi Road, Opp. St. Mary Hospital,
Lucknow 226026, Uttar Pradesh
Contact: Mr. Mahinder Singh
Mob.: +91 72750-11888
e-mail: lucknow@fatehrural.com
Patna
#202, 2nd Floor, Vivek Bhawan, Lane No. 2,
Rukanpura Vijay Nagar, (Opp. Sai Corporate Park) Bailey Road, Patna – 800014 (Bihar)
Contact: Mr. Madhav Verma
Mob.: +91 83569-00266
e-mail: madhav@fatehrural.com

Ranchi 
H. No.- 402, St. No. 4, Basant Vihar,
Near Talkswalker Building, Sahajanand chowk,
Harmu, Ranchi (Jharkhand)-834002
Contact Person: Mr. Madhav
Mob. No. +91-83569-00266
e-mail: madhav@fatehrural.com

Akola 
2nd Floor, Devika Bungalow, Gourakshan Road, Opp. Tukaram Hospital,
Akola (Maharashtra) – 444004
Contact Person: Ganesh Sanskar
Mob. No.: 83569-00255
email id: akola@fatehrural.com
Raipur
Sahu Complex, 1st floor, Block No 3, Aggarsen Chowk, Above Sai Tours & Travels, Behind Ganesh Mandir, Nagar Nigam Colony, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) – 492001
Contact Person: Nikhil Ingle
Mob. No.: 83569-00253
email id: nikhil@fatehrural.com

West/Central Zone Offices

Indore 
#48 D, Sector-A, Above Shakti Clinic,
Scheme no. 78-114, Main Road, Nai Sadak,
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) – 452010
Contact Person: Mr. Iqbal Singh
Mob. No. 9888113683
e-mail: iqbal@fatehtechnologies.com

South Zone Office

Cabin no 5, Flat no 335,
3rd floor, Chanderlok Complex, Block C, Paradise Circle,
Secundrabad,
Telangana – 500003

CONTACT US

National

Mr. Vivek Singh
+91 94170-13682
vivek@fatehrural.com

North Zone

Mr. Tejinder Singh
+91 99886-13683
tejinder@fatehrural.com

East Zone

Mr. Mahinder Singh
72750-11888

West Zone

Mr. Nikhil Ingle
+91 83569-00253
nikhil@fatehrural.com

Central Zone

Mr. Iqbal Singh Bhullar
+91 98881-13683
iqbal@fatehtechnologies.com

Printing, TV Ads, Designing & Gift Items

Mr. Kulwinder Khan
+91-99885-13683
khan@fatehrural.com

Corporate Office

FATEH RURAL PVT. LTD.
A-402, 4th Floor, Bachubhai Building,
Near CST, D. N. Road, Fort,
Mumbai-400001

www.fatehrural.com
+91-22-6666-1159
info@fatehrural.com