OUR PRESENCE

Corporate Office

Mumbai
A402, 4th Floor, BachuBhai Building,
Near CST, DN Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400001
Tel.: 022-66661159, 66366250
e-mail: mumbai@fatehtechnologies.com

East Zone Office

Lucknow
#3/470, Sector – H, Jankipuram,
Lucknow – 226004, (U.P.),
Contact: Mr. Mahinder
Mob.: +91 72750-11888
e-mail: lucknow@fatehtechnologies.com
Patna
#202, 2nd Floor, Vivek Bhawan, Lane No. 2,
Rukanpura Vijay Nagar, Opp. Sai Corporate Park, Bailey Road, Patna – 800014 (Bihar)
Contact: Mr. Madhav
Mob.: +91 95251-35000
e-mail: madhav@fatehtechnologies.com

South Zone Offices

Hyderabad 
Sanaplaza Chintalkunta, Bajaj Showroom
Opp. Lane, LB Nagar, Hyderabad
Contact: Mr. Rajshaker
Mob.: +91 96521-23846
e-mail: hyderabad@fatehtechnologies.com

Central Zone Offices

Indoer 
#48 D, Sector-A, Above Shakti Clinic,
Scheme no. 78-114, Main Road, Nai Sadak,
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) – 452010
Contact Person: Mr. Iqbal Singh Bhullar
Mob. No. 83569-00260
e-mail: iqbal@fatehtechnologies.com

    West Zone Offices

Pune
Flat no 1, 1st Floor, Jai Bhagwan Niwas,
Sr. No 152/B/3A, Near Kalyani School,
Manjari Budruk, Taluka Haweli,
Pune (Maharashtra) – 412307
Contact Person: Mr. Arun Mishra
Mob. No.: 83569-00257
e-mail: pune@fatehtechnologies.com
Akola 
Devika Bungalow, 2nd Floor, Gourakshan Road, Opp. Tukaram Hospital, Akola (Maharashtra) – 444004
Contact Person: Ganesh Sasankar
Mob. No.: 83569-00255
email id : akola@fatehtechnologies.com

Raipur
Sahu Complex, 1st floor, Block No 3, Aggarsen Chowk, Above Sai Tours & Travels, Behind Ganesh Mandir, Nagar Nigam Colony, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) – 492001
Mob. No.: 83569-00258
email id: raipur@fatehtechnologies.com

   North Zone Offices

Bathinda
#228, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Near Bibi Wala Chowk, Bathinda (Punjab) – 151001
Contact Person: Mr. Sarwan Kumar
Mob. No. 83569-00281
email id : sarwan@fatehtechnologies.com
Hisar
#506, Sector-14, Opp. Civil Hospital Hisar (Haryana) – 125001
Contact Person: Mr. Tejinder Singh
Mob. No. 99886-13683
email id: tejinder@fatehtechnologies.com

Jaipur
#B-49, L.S. Nagar, Naya Khera, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur (Rajashtan) – 302039
Contact Person: Mr. Tejinder Singh
Mob. No.: 99886-13683
email id: tejinder@fatehtechnologies.com

CONTACT US

National

Mr. Vivek Singh
+91 94170-13682
vivek@fatehtechnologies.com

North

Mr. Tejinder Singh
+91 99886-13683
tejinder@fatehtechnologies.com

East

Mr. Kulwinder Khan
+91-99885-13683 / 83569-00280
khan@fatehtechnologies.com

West

Mr. Tarun Sharma
+91 99884-30785
tarun@fatehtechnologies.com

Central

Mr. Iqbal Singh Bhullar
+91 83569-00260
iqbal@fatehtechnologies.com

South

Mr. Raj Shekhar
+91-96521-23846
hyderabad@fatehtechnologies.com

Events & Gift Items

Mr. Amit Verma
mktpunjab@fatehtechnologies.com

Designing & TV Advt.

Mr. Kulwinder Khan
+91-99885-13683 / 83569-00280
khan@fatehtechnologies.com

Corporate Office

FATEH TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD.
A-402, 4th Floor, Bachubhai Building,
Near CST, D. N. Road, Fort,
Mumbai-400001

www.fatehrural.com
+91-22-6666-1159
info@fatehrural.com
info@fatehtechnologies.com